Board of Trustees

The State of New Jersey requires all non-profit corporations in the state to maintain a Board of Trustees charged with the financial aspects of the organization. It recognizes that non-profits generally require outside funding to operate, and encourages the non-profit to develop relationships with the community. 

Chairperson of the Board
Janice Victor, LCSW, PsyA

Treasurer                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                       Rick Sear

Recording Secretary                                                                                                                                                                                                                                 Peter Norgren     

Chairperson of Executive Board
Deborah Bunim, Ph.D., LCSW

Chairpersons of MONJI (Membership Organization of NJI)                                                                                                                                                         Candace Orcutt, MA, Ph.D

Clinic Director                                                                                                                                                                                                                                               Eve Yudelson, LCSW                    

Representative of Training Board                                                                                                                                                                                                                   Burt Seitler, PhD                                                                                                                                                                                           

PACO (Psychoanalytic Candidate Organization) Representatives, Non-Voting                                                                                                                        Regina Mezheritsky, MSW

Community Members                                                                                                                                                                                                                              Dania Cheddie                                                                                                                                                                                                                                           Norma Goetz